Mile 131/2 Phillip Goldson Highway,
Boom Cutoff Road Ladyville,
P.O.Box No.989,
Belize City, Belize
Central America
Tel : +501-664-4502
Central America Health Sciences University
Admissions Department
admissions@cahsu.edu
students@cahsu.edu
Clerkships & Affiliations
clerkships@cahsu.edu
affiliations@cahsu.edu
Advertisement
ads@cahsu.edu
Bursar
bursar@cahsu.edu
Financial Aid Officer
finaid@cahsu.edu
Admissions Coordinator
admin@cahsu.edu
Registrar
registrar@cahsu.edu
Student Records
records@cahsu.edu
Executive Dean
execdean@cahsu.edu
General Information
cahsu@cahsu.edu
  Webmaster
web@cahsu.edu
LIVE CHAT
 
Copyright © CAHSU/Belize Medical College
All Rights Reserved.

100% W3 XHTML 1.0 validation processed by Sachi Infotech Pvt Ltd

 

100% W3 CSS 1.0 validation processed by Sachi Infotech Pvt Ltd

Disclaimer   Sitemap   Website Designed by:  Website Designed by DesignClub7